Bankrupt Records Presents "The League"

Image of Bankrupt Records Presents "The League"

$10.00 - On Sale

Original shrink wrapped copy of "The League", which is a supergroup composed of Bankrupt, Southern Hustlaz Inc, and Sike Sick. Very limited in stock.

1. A Gentlemans Intro
2. Throw It Up
3. Running Thangz
4. Recognize
5. My Peoples Is
6. Street Shit
7. Rep That League
8. You Ain't
9. That Be All I Need
10. Raid
11. Somethings Wrong With Me
12. You Dont Want It
13. 4 Door Chevy Remix
14. The League
15. What Goes Around
16. The Line Up
17. A Gentleman's Farewell