Bankrupt Records "Monopoly"

Image of Bankrupt Records "Monopoly"

$10.00 - On Sale

Bankrupt Records Presents: James G "Monopoly". First solo album from artist James G featuring the entire bankrupt crew and some special guests.

1. Loud Pack
2. Some Other Shit
3. I Don't Play That
4. Stupid Loud ft Big C
5. Rise up
6. Flu Shot
7. Man Up ft Big C
8. Lurkin
9. You Ain't Living That ft C-Boi
10. That's How I Roll
11. Face 2 Face
12. Do What Ya Do ft Sike Sick and Wiley FLEW
13. Burn
14. Ruthless ft Hopsin and JG **Boardwalk Remix**
15. How I live ft Marka
16. Paranoid ft JG